Researchers

Karol Czuba
kczuba@aut.ac.nz

Aged Care Workf...

Underway

Helen Southwood
h.southwood@massey.ac.nz

Neurogenic Comm...

Southwood, H., ...

Shereen Moloney
director@nzdementia.org

--

--

Kathryn Peri
k.peri@auckland.ac.nz

--

--

Sarah Cullum
sarah.cullum@auckland.ac.nz

--

--

Professor Leigh Hale...
leigh.hale@otago.ac.nz

--

--

Eleanor Moloney
Dementia.resources@auckland.ac.nz

--

--

Sarah Haldane
Sarah.Haldane@wintec.ac.nz

--

--

Angela Beaton
Angela.Beaton@wintec.ac.nz

--

--

Katherine Barbour
Katherine.barbour@wessexahsn.net

--

--

Sallie Greenwood
Sallie.Greenwood@wintec.ac.nz

--

--

Jenny Drury-Ruddlesd...
jenny.drury-ruddlesden@vuw.ac.nz

--

--

Peggy Koopman-Boyden
pkb@waikato.ac.nz

--

--

Clare McCann
c.mccann@auckland.ac.nz

--

--

Gerard Deib
gerarddeib@googlemail.com

--

--

Christine Wyles
christine.wyles@canterbury.ac.nz

--

--

Susan St John
s.stjohn@auckland.ac.nz

--

--

Claire Dale (Margare...
m.dale@auckland.ac.nz

--

--

Sue Foster
sue@fosterfrances.co.nz

--

--

Raewyn Hopkins
r.hopkins@auckland.ac.nz

--

--

Oliver Mudford
o.mudford@auckland.ac.nz

--

--

Professor Matthew Pa...
m.parsons@auckland.ac.nz

--

--

Lynette Tippett
l.tippett@auckland.ac.nz

--

--

Lorna Dyall
l.dyall@auckland.ac.nz

--

--

Joanna Broad
j.broad@auckland.ac.nz

--

--

Javier Viru
j.virues-ortega@auckland.ac.nz

--

--

Deirdre MacVeigh
d.macveigh@auckland.ac.nz

--

--

Elizabeth Niven
eniven@unitec.ac.nz

--

--

Kay Shannon
kay.shannon@aut.ac.nz

--

--

Jacqueline McIntosh
Jacqueline.mcintosh@vuw.ac.nz

--

--

Anthony Kriechbaum
a.j.kriechbaum@massey.ac.nz

--

--

Carol Wham
c.a.wham@massey.ac.nz

--

--

Genevieve Westcott
G.Westcott@massey.ac.nz

--

--

Annabel Grant
A.Grant@massey.ac.nz

Communication d...

Grant, A. (2015...

Rex Paddy
rpaddy@ihug.co.nz

--

--

Henrietta Trip
henrietta.trip@otago.ac.nz

--

--

Sarah Noone
snoone@bournemouth.ac.uk

--

--

Nigel George
drofhinrg@hotmail.com

--

--

Melinda Gama
melinda.gama@orcon.net.nz

--

--

Marlies Dorrestein
marlies.dorrestein@aut.ac.nz

--

--

Dr Deb Spence
deb.spence@aut.ac.nz

--

--

Dr Clare Hocking
clare.hocking@aut.ac.nz

--

--

Dr Grace O
sullies@xtra.co.nz

--

--

Dr Matthew Croucher ...
matthew.croucher@cdhb.health.nz

--

--

Associate Professor ...
stephen.neville@aut.ac.nz

--

--

Dr Sally Keeling
sally.keeling@otago.ac.nz

--

--

Dr Chris Perkins ...
cjperkins@xtra.co.nz

--

--

Dr Carole Adamson
c.adamson@auckland.ac.nz

--

--

Dr Richard Worrall
RWorrall@adhb.govt.nz

--

--

Dr Margaret Francis ...
m.francis@auckland.ac.nz

--

--

Dr Susan Gee
Susan.Gee@cdhb.health.nz

--

--

Professor Tony Dowel...
tony.dowell@otago.ac.nz

--

--

Dr Linda Jones
L.M.Jones@massey.ac.nz

--

--

Professor Philippa G...
P.H.Gander@massey.ac.nz

--

--

Dr Oliver Menzies ...
omen002@aucklanduni.ac.nz

--

--

Professor Ngaire Ker...
n.kerse@auckland.ac.nz

--

--

Dr Margaret Dudley ...
m.dudley@auckland.ac.nz

--

--

Dr Hinemoa Elder ...
h.elder@auckland.ac.nz

--

--

Dr Alison McKinlay ...
a.mckinlay@massey.ac.nz

--

--

Rosemary Gibson
r.gibson@massey.ac.nz

--

--

Professor Merryn Got...
m.gott@auckland.ac.nz

--

--

Dr Gary Cheung
g.cheung@auckland.ac.nz

--

--

Anne Schumacher
ce@wellingtonalzheimers.co.nz

--

--

Associate Professor ...
m.boyd@auckland.ac.nz

--

--

Dr Stephen Jacobs ...
s.jacobs@auckland.ac.nz

--

--

Associate Professor ...
J.A.Gilmour@massey.ac.nz

--

--